Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tayla about 16 hours ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Favorite local date night spot!! Always delicious with awesome service!! Never disappointed when choosing Stockholders!

Kellcampbell7 1 day ago

House-Roasted Turkey Dinner

We actually ordered the Family Platter Turkey dinner for take-out and it was just as good as it is when we eat in. There was enough food for 2 meals. We requested extra gravy and cranberry with no hassle and even specified pick-up time. When we got there dinner was being carried out from the kitchen and handed right to us. In a time when things are so uncertain the quality and service at Stockholders is something you can count on. It's so nice to be able to order take-out and not have it have to be "fast food" or greasy pizza. We will definitely be ordering take out from here again.

Carolann4*9 5 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

I shared the prime rib with a friend. We were at the bar, bartender brought her dish out first. We figured we would have to cut that big cut of beef ourselves, to share. Then came my dish... with the same amount of beef. We were astonished, way too much for either of us, immediately knew we would be bringing home tomorrow nights dinner. It was delicious! Absolutely! Worth every penny. Never had a meal here that I found fault with!

Dmh4252 7 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Awesome prime rib along with bread and oil with seasoning and chic beans the absolute best ! Also with your vegetable you can order out of this world famous Bobby Hackett Delmonico potatoes with creamy parmigiana flavor. You are not going to get a better prime rib dinner anywhere else...

Whitey22c 9 days ago

Smoked Bleu Burger

The burgers were delicious. We had the Smoked Bleu and the Tuscan burgers. Both were great.

Justinec0033 11 days ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

I came to the area from Worcester ma. Too meet my mother in-law for the first time. And we came out to eat at stockholders. I decided to get marinated beef tips. And let me say... Hot damn!! They were so succulent and were cooked to perfection! Melt in your mouth . Needless to say now my fiancé and I have moved to the area and have become very familiar with the restaurant.

Cemord 16 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Prime rib medium rare. Delmonico potatoes. Oh Boy!!!!! It does not get any better.

Stephenpecevich 22 days ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin

You've never experienced meat melting-in-your-mouth until you've tried this delectable New York sirloin medium rare. It was so good that I brought my children the next night to try the same dish. Now my kids ask me all the time "Hey Dad, can we go to NewYorkSirloin-holders tonight for dinner?"

Carolynloud24 22 days ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

I was there 2 weeks ago with family - had the steak tips - they were amazing with the sides of mashed and broccoli - brought half the order home, there was so much - my brother- in- law had chicken parm which I could not believe the size of the order - my family friend had the pulled pork ribs and tip combo - also huge and amazing - my sister had the haddock which she loved - waitstaff was amazing along with the atmosphere - I had such a great evening - will be back hands down - thank you and hope you get thru this situation and back on your feet real soon - Best of Luck

Mcgrawkvn 23 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

If you think the Filet Mignon is amazing, wait until you try the mashed potatoes! I am one that needs brown gravy on my mashed potatoes. When my meal was brought out, (large portions) I noticed that there was no brown gravy on my mashed potatoes. I tasted the potatoes, and was extremely surprised at the taste. The filet and the potatoes on a scale of 1 to 10...I give it a 12!

Jeff 23 days ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

You have to have this with the short ribs to experience a baked mac and cheese at its finest!!

Rob 23 days ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

I consider myself a Short-rib aficionado, and these are the cream of the crop. Absolutley unbelievable, fall apart at the touch of a fork. The flavors are insane, an absolute must try. I consider it one of the best meals ive had in a restaurant.

Johnthehispanic 26 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

I ordered the Chicken Parmesan it was immense, filled the whole plate when served. I couldn't finish it brought home leftovers. Best Chicken Parnesan hands down in MA

Jfwipfler3rd 27 days ago

*Rib Eye Carving Station with Chef: $15 per person additional

Great meal. Wonderful service. Can't wait to get back and try the filet

Hardtolog about 1 month ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The steak was tender and juicy, It was cooked perfectly, definitely will be back for more.

Ddabsmitch about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

The best beef tips I've ever had! The marinade is so good and they are always cooked perfectly. I always want to try other meals but can't miss the chance to get the tips!

Realtor02186 about 1 month ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

A delicious cut of beef cooked to mouthwatering perfection! Every. Single. Time. Best steaks in the area!

Deboradigi59 about 1 month ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin

Mouthwatering! Done to perfection! :)

Anniescot1 about 2 months ago

House-Roasted Turkey Dinner

It can be Thanksgiving every day at Stockholders! Savory snd satisfying right down to the cranberry sauce...delish!

Kristenbeth613 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese Fritters

These were so delicious! I will be getting them every time I go to Stockholders!

Purpuravacca 1 day ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Stockholders has been consistently excellent over the years and take out this evening was no exception it was as good as the dining experience my family thoroughly enjoyed prime rib, filet mignon, chicken Parmesan, and wonderful side orders and cannot wait to Order out again! Wonderful job stockholders stay safe we are thinking of you!

Lohmar 1 day ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Best prime rib

Dwarwick 6 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

We ordered 4 dinners for takeout and ALL were delicious, well worth it and we will be back. Thank you !

Sao 7 days ago

*Assortment of Fresh Fruits & Cheese: $6.95 per person

Ordered the baked lobster casserole special today. OMG, DELICIOUS! It was more than enough for 2 of us! Such a nice comfort on a cold dreary "Stay at Home day. Thank you Stockholders for rescuing us with your take out service.👍💕

Jmmorga 10 days ago

Lobster Risotto

I had the shrimp with the lobster risotto. It was fantastic. A generous portion and perfectly seasoned. Definitely going back soon.

Ganggreen4 14 days ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

Perfect & mouthwatering! King Cut Prime Rib was perfect as well!

Lindsey 19 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

I had the ribeye well done. I must say this was probably the best steak I've had in a while! Flavor was phenomenal. I also had the mac and cheese which was also great. The atmosphere itself was outstanding,I would highly recommend coming here!

Maryquigley9 22 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

I have NEVER had a bad meal at Stockholders. We have been celebrating Thanksgiving, Easter and many other family get togethers here. The 10 oz. Filet is one of the best I have ever enjoyed. Perfection! Looking forward to when we can celebrate "Back to Normal" . Thank you for caring about your staff & customers.

Lswilliams73 22 days ago

Famous 2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Incredible mouthwatering meal stuffed with the best the sea has to offer i love steak but i will always get the baked stuffed lobster you have to try it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jppagel 23 days ago

Baked Stuffed Quahogs

They were moist delicious with just the right amount of spice

Jeff 23 days ago

Mac & Cheese Fritters

one of the best things on the menu!! everyone needs to try these at least once in their life!

G 24 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

My husband and I ate at Stockholders for the first time on March 3. We both ordered the prime rib. It was the best prime rib we have ever had. Cooked perfectly, juicy, tender and hot! Sometimes prime rib tastes like pot roast because of the way it is held, but this was scrumptious! We each took about half of our meat home and it was just as delicious heated up the next day. Thank you for the fabulous meal? Gayle and Jim

Moganline 27 days ago

Mac & Cheese Fritters

The mac and cheese fritters are so delicious that they make a full meal for me when I'm running low on money and just want some food that makes me feel good.

Dbgodding 29 days ago

Stockholders' Famous 2 Pound Baked Stuffed Lobster

Was huge and delicious. Definitely hands down the best lobster I've ever had!

Keenemom about 1 month ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak

Grilled to perfection! Stockholders is a win no matter what I get here. Truly a perfect venue for a special occasion or when I'm just indulging myself and husband.

Realtor02186 about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Best marinade around! Dont miss these.

Lettelette1 about 1 month ago

Sicilian Chicken Parmesan

OMG!!!! talk about delicious. My mouth is still watering from this dish. This is the first dish I tried when I first came to Stockholders, and I've gotten it every time I return. My girls and I have a monthly girls day out and it usually includes lunch/dinner and of course drinks. I told them about Stockholders and now they're sold. Not only is the food amazing, but your servers are amazing. One of my girlfriends can be a little challenging, but even she was singing the praises of your food. She had the Fisherman's platter. I met the owner and he told me about Precinct 10, so we're going to try them as well. But I have to say that if the food there is as good as here you'll have loyal customers forever :-) I've also tried the baked stuffed lobster, mushroom risotto, sauteed spinach, & calamari, and have been very pleased with everything.

Notarypublicassist about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Superb. I cannot chew steals anymore - chalk it up to old age - but this steak was melt in your mouth. Can't wait to cime back!

Connona about 2 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Amazing, tender, cooked to perfection. I come often and many friends not count this as their favorite restaurant.

Wrighto86 about 2 months ago

22 oz. Porterhouse Steak

Me and my wife finally had a night out with the kids , we were able to walk in grab two seats at the bar with no wait I had the 22oz porterhouse with delmonico potatoes and green beens, I have been raving about it for weeks to anyone who will listen. Me and my wife have been to all the big steakhouses in Boston. This monster put them to shame. Cooked to absolute medium rare perfection , seasoned to just the right amount. The service was absolutely amazing, the bar staff work like a perfectly fueled machine, never had to wait for a refill , they actually made the recommendation for the delmonico potatoes (it's a must with any steak) I can describe it , grab a sliver of the steak splash on a chuck of potatoes and it will quite honestly be the best thing you've ever tasted. Shock to the system! Boom ! Pow! All of that in a fork full of awesome. I'm not sure if I can ever try something new because of how perfect that meal was!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA