Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

David 3 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Always incredibly good I like it rare and am never disappointed This restaurant is our family favorite Glad to be back in, take out was as good but not as fun

Debby 4 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

The very best ever! My fave meal to get out and now its hard to think about getting it anywhere else. Cooked perfect. All sides yummy too!

Pmorgado98 4 days ago

Local Lobster Roll*

The only problem with the lobster roll is, I didn't order 2 of them!

Emsilva13 5 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Just Woww! I'm so impressed with the quality and service! Thank you

Robinwalton83 8 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Best prime rib I have had. I order it all the time. I give it a 10.

Jayhassett 8 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Excellent, asked for rare and cooked perfectly. Great job with take out and taking all the necessary precautions.

Gregg 13 days ago

BBQ Mixed Grill

I still can't believe the amount of food I received. The ribs were fall off the bone and melted in my mouth. The pulled pork was delicious and I had so much left over I was able to make a sandwich with it the next day. The tips were cooked to a perfect medium rare and had incredible flavor. I did substitute the roasted potatoes for french fries because everyone knows that Stockholder's makes the best fries!! Thanks again Stockholders... I look forward to ordering the mixed grill when I come back!!!

Nichole1105 16 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

The scallops were cooked perfectly! Paired with the lobster risotto, OUT OF THIS WORLD!!

Ceemason 19 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

This is the most flavorful, most consistent steak anywhere! I look at the menu every time, but usually the Kona sirloin makes my mouth water and I order it again. Never disappoints!

Bsreaney29 22 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

Our first opportunity to go out and have a great steak since the eating out at restaurants restriction was lifted. My fiancée and I made a 9:00 reservation at Stockholders. We were greeted and seated right away with what I think was a smile but with the mask on it was tough to tell. Anyway, our waitress was over immediately. She was professional but very easygoing. My fiancée and I started with a large bowl of fresh steamed mussels drizzled with parmesan laying in a puddle of warm liquid butter that seemed to never end. My fiancée had the scallops and loved them but I really can't speak to that. I can tell you that my 24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye was perfectly seasoned and cooked a light pink medium rare like I ordered over a risotto that, thank God, I finally finished because I would have eaten it all night! My side of grilled asparagus proved that asparagus should only be grilled. I waited three months to go out for a nice dinner and a nice steak, but I didn't get that. What I got was way better than nice! It was perfect! Thank you Stockholders!!!!

Kaycee 24 days ago

Baja Tacos

BEST FISH TACOS I HAVE EVER HAD!

Kristine 25 days ago

Smoky Bacon-Wrapped Scallops

Best app on the menu, I get it every time we come. Bacon is perfectly crispy and scallops are fresh

Denise 26 days ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin

Love love love Stockholders! Best steak ever!!! Love the rib eye, NY sirloin, macaroni and cheese is the bomb!!!! Favorite restaurant!!!

Theresa 28 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The filot mignon is mouthwatering. So tender you don't even need a knife to cut it. Already made my reservation for when they reopen patio-side. And don't even get me started on the fried green beans. They are like a bag of chips., can't have just one!

Jo51rv 29 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Heard about you on Phantom Goumet. The prime rib was great and all sides were perfect. My wife and I drove from Needham to try your resturant take-out. I would highly recommend you resturant. We will do this again soon!

Debbienuguid 29 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

The best prime rib in Weymouth. I even had it thru DoorDash and it was awesome. Just can't get any better. Can't wait till next week and come eat it in person. Best of luck to you guys for all your locations

Evmontesr about 1 month ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

You can smell Stockholders miles away! One of the best restaurants and dinning experience that the South Shore can offer. The Kona steak is absolutely fantastic, from the coffee rub to the steak cut, it is juicy and like no other dish you have had before- even if you've tried coffee ribs before! I highly recommend the Del Monico potatoes along with green beans. And the best part? You can't beat the pricing!

Karen about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

Excellent food. Very happy. Bread all condiments.

Ccsox about 2 months ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin

I love the New York sirloin here with baked potato and green beans. Steak is very juicy and I get mine with no seasoning and it takes so great. Miss coming in to restaurant during this time!

Kenney2246 about 2 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

For take out unbelievable excellent,ease of pick up excellent cooked just right. Keep up the good work. Thank you

Katiel3 4 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Truly the best cut of steak I have ever eaten. I do like order mine cooked a bit more than most but even well done, you would not believe how juicy and devine it was!! I also did not get shamed for ordering my steak the only way I can eat it. As for a few restaurants in the past have taken offense and try to change my mind. I cannot wait ti go back-I would tomorrow if I could! I have also enjoyed 42 Degrees North and Bay Pointe. 5 Stars for all so far! I am a happy customer!

Sydney 4 days ago

Famous 2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

Amazing. The best I've ever had, easily. I love their steak but I go with the baked stuffed lobster!!! If you like lobster, this dish will blow your mind.

Annroseu 5 days ago

1. Garden Salad or Caesar Salad

Big salad person and by far the best salad with a meal. It could be by itself too. It was so fresh and the ingredients were top quality.

Fluff118 7 days ago

North Atlantic Salmon

I've had many things on the menu and also like the sirloin. I am a fish lover and don' t think I've had a bad meal in either Stockholders or Precinct 10.

Cac0625 8 days ago

Marinated Beef Tips

The best beef tips I have ever tasted! They were cooked perfectly medium rare and had so much flavor in each bite! This is my new favorite place to go for beef tips.

Rtmarra23 9 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Steak was cooked beautifully

Jessmo712 14 days ago

5. Delmonico Potatoes or Roasted Red Bliss Potatoes

Best potatoes I've ever had!

Npeter499 18 days ago

New England Fried Platter

My father and I get this often! It's huge but when you give a starter like the bread and beans it's just a perfect follow up! Delicious!

Randi7893 21 days ago

Marinated Beef Tips

All of the beef options here are excellent! We have never ordered and not had it cooked perfect! If we are going to have steak this is where we have it, you can see and taste the difference between Stockholders and other area places! Simply the best!

Richard 24 days ago

BBQ Mixed Grill

great combo platter, delicious ribs, bbq steak tips are great and the pulled pork might be the best i ever had

Klc9301 25 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

They were perfectly cooked! I have also had steaks there as well. I can't wait to rerun, and have a baked stuffed lobster!!!

Barlal521 26 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

The absolute best jumbo, perfectly pan seared scallops over risotto that I have ever had. Between my husband and I, one of us always orders it every time we go.

Emet258 27 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Always consistent and delicious...Really great!!

Susan 28 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Unlike any other prime anywhere ever!! Amazing food, can't wait to dine in again, we miss it terribly. Delmnico potatoes are truly the best around. LOVE LOVE not having to go intothe city for a fabulous meal. Thank you!!

Nodom610 29 days ago

22 oz. Porterhouse Steak

Simply Amazing!! We had a problem with the bag and some of our food fell out and they replaced the entire meal! The porterhouse was cooked to perfection and melted in my mouth! This is my go to!!!

Pfava64 about 1 month ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

Absolutely delicious, the best I have had in a long time. Cooked to perfection!!! The sides were amazing, the squash and Delmonico potatoes were the perfect sides for the rib eye. Thanks for providing this level of food during these hard times.

Bmborowski about 2 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

I was a huge fan of Stockholders' takeout service before the shut down. The ability to order from their whole menu meant that even on nights I didn't want to cook, I could get a superb meal on my way home from work. Now, it's indispensable! Their fish and steaks are always perfectly cooked and, as always, portions are generous enough that there are often leftovers for lunch the next day. I particularly want to give a shout out to the Kona Sirloin. It's just a beautiful cut of meat that is raised to another level by the Kona rub. With a side of Delmonico potatoes, it's an indulgent match made in heaven.

Redmanconst1 about 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Absolutely had a blast so I put in the parking lot let me know I'll send you an email of the pictures me and the wife having a great dinner

Thomas about 2 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The filet was perfect cooked to perfection.The sides were delicious. Great meal

Smeggos1 about 2 months ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

My Mom and I got take-out last night. We got the seafood fra diavolo pasta special and the braised shortribs. It was the best meal we have ever had at Stockholders. The pasta was packed with chunks of halibut, jumbo shrimp and scallops. The sauce was delicious, not too spicy, just the right kick. The shortribs... O..M..G.. why have I never gotten these before?! They were SO tender and flavorful. I could drink the sauce they were smothered in. We got the staple butternut squash and Delmonico potatoes as sides - can't ever go wrong with those. Is it is too early to get takeout again?! :) Thanks for making quarantine bearable last night.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA