Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frank 9 days ago

BBQ Mixed Grill

Nice variety, everything cooked just the way I asked. Ribs just melt in your mouth. Favorite dish by far

Kevinmurphy21 15 days ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

The short ribs are amazing. Can't go wrong, always very tender and usually don't even have to use my knife!

Eileenweeny 15 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The best steak around and add a lobster tail to complete 💜💜

J.E.Larkin 17 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Outstanding New York steakhouse style steaks...without having to go into town. Or take out a second mortgage! We live in NYC but every time we are home, we have to stop in. The bar is inviting and cozy but with plenty of space all at the same time. It's a treat and great for a Thursday night all at the same time.

Eschieber90 22 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

My family and I ate here the other night and it was absolutely amazing! This is probably the only place to eat out that my wife, kids and I all agree on! I have the pickiest little eaters and all they talked about after we left is how they wanted to eat here every night. For the quality of food you're getting, the prices are a steal. It was a very enjoyable meal and night out for the whole family, and it was a great atmosphere. I will definitely be recommending this place to all of our friends, and I'll be taking the in-laws here next week!

Echapmand 26 days ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

My 98 year aunt, Lillie. raved about this dinner she had with friends last week, so tender delicious she enjoyed the next day too. Because of her recommendation I will be visiting from Honolulu next month will definitely bring her and friends

Sharon 28 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Prime Rib was amazing!

Schampagne79 about 1 month ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

This was so yummy, it was juicy and cooked to perfection. They treated us like royal, we were also celebration our 20th Anniversary. Happy to have gone here. Thank you

Andrew about 1 month ago

Sicilian Chicken Parmesan

The last time I had dinner here with my wife I thought that I would try something different so I had the Chicken Parmeson, wow! Am I glad that I did. The meal was awesome, the portion was just the right size and it was so delicious! My wife and I enjoy coming here because the service is always great, the prices are reasonable, and the food is always amazing! Thanks Stockholders!

Andrew about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Here is where Stockholders really shines, steak. The steak tips are the best that I have had anywhere! Get this dinner, you won't regret it!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Spaghetti Bolognese

I love the fact that besides steak, you can get seafood, and some Italian dishes. I've had this one a few times and it's always great! Very delicious!

Rwsz about 1 month ago

New England Fried Platter

50/50 burger,,,,,,beef teriyaki over rice also,,,,,,,,,,food was great, prepared as ordered, special order on the beef teriyaki was filled gladly for us,,,,,,,had mashed potatoes and green beans with the new England platter,,,,,,,fresh fish, scallops were awesome, shrimp were very good,,,,,,great service by our server McKenzie,,,went out her way to meet all our requests and refill drinks and bread

Lhal about 2 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The filet mignon is my favorite dish at Stockholders. I order it every time I visit the restaurant. The cook always makes it the way i like it. The servers are quite friendly and fast. So glad the Stockholders family decided to open up in Weymouth.

Erin Denneen about 2 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Excellent !

Maureenrossi8 about 2 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Waitress Kalyin was fantastic! Warm and informative. The 3 of us were here for the. 1st time and are looking forward to coming back. The meat was cooked the way we asked medium rare and the reduction sauce was very flavorful. Beet and spinach salad was fantastic and really filling. We topped it off with 5 layer chocolate cake with whipped cream and chocolate sauce. My husband even complimented the flavor of the coffee . We will be back!

Emsilva13 about 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Delicious prime rib,definitely a must try!

Roamingewe97 about 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

This place has always had excellent prime rib, steak tips, and other dishes on the menu. Me & my husband love this place.. We would highly recommend it. The young woman who served us was very professional & made us feel very welcomed. We took a friend their for the first time & she loved it. If we could give more than 5 stars we would. 👏👍

Lauren5202 about 2 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The filet mignon is my go to when I come to Stockholders. Go big or go home!! We celebrate birthdays, retirements, get togethers...you name it. There is always an occasion for Stockholders.

Dkotseas 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

We took my mother in law here for her birthday dinner. She ordered the prime rib, which she loves and gets regularly at her local neighborhood spot (which, mind you, is a pricey seafood restaurant on Cape Cod) "prime rib special 15.99 on Wednesdays." Wednesdays are ruined. She can't go back to prime rib special after having Stockholder's. Sorry Nana, but not THAT sorry. We'll be back.

Jenlmurphy9 15 days ago

Broiled Schrod Filet

The Schrod is delicious, very well prepared. And the butternut squash is the best! They also have an excellent caprese salad! Perfect ratio of tomatoes and mozzarella!

Mvking 15 days ago

Famous 2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

This lobster dish is to die for. A friend of mine recommended it and she is now my best friend! There is so much to this dish that describing it wouldn't do it justice. Seriously, you have to see it to believe it and after you've tasted it, you will be hooked (no pun intended). My husband and I eat here as often as we can and this is the dish I get 99% of the time.........Enjoy!!

Bglobe13572 16 days ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Nothing short of perfection. Steak was tender, cooked perfectly. The server was very attentive as well as honest in her opinion of what appetizers she recommended. Can't wait to go back again!!

Stevehealey123 20 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Seasoned and prepared perfectly. The waitstaff is on top of there game.

Matt88rd 24 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

This steak is up there with some of the best in Boston, and at a very reasonable price. Very flavorful and melts in your mouth. You have to try this ribeye!

Donna 28 days ago

Chargrilled Beef Tips

This would be the most recent delicious meal, I enjoyed at Stockholders. My husband had the same. We ate at the bar. The bartender was attentive. The drinks 🥂were spot on. Our steaks were cooked perfectly. We recommend Stockholders often as a place to try. Everytime we've been we have thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience. Go hungry leave satisfied.

Cherybery1 28 days ago

New England Fried Platter

I knew Stockholders had rave reviews on their steak but was pleasantly surprised by their New England fried lunch platter. The service was spot on. The person I was with had a steak. Of course it was perfect. But I just wasn't in the mood for one so I ordered the seafood. When they bought it out to the table I said to myself ' seafood on another mound of fries' Most restaurants will do that to make the serving size look pretty large. Well was I surprised! There was so much seafood I couldn't come close to finishing it. In fact I bought most of it home. Had some for dinner.... couldn't finish it. The next day I had a bit more. Still some left. At that point I ended up throwing some away. Not only was it large but it was so delicious! I highly recommend Stockholders for lunch. Most will go for dinner but you should check it out for lunch. You won't be disappointed.

Seanomac913 about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Best steak tips i have had in years. Fantastic service to.

Andrew about 1 month ago

Blackened Swordfish Steak

I eat here frequently because it's a great restaurant with an amazing chef and good prices and the swordfish is awesome! I have had this a few times and it's great every time, highly recommend this dinner!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

My wife gets this a lot and I've had this dinner as well, it's amazing, so tasty. I highly recommend it!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Seared North Atlantic Salmon

I agree with Ed, for a steakhouse they sure know how to cook fish! I've had this several times and each time it's delicious! Stockholders has never let me down, I get a great meal every time no matter what I eat.

Mepetrino about 2 months ago

Marinated Beef Tips

Stockholders is one of my very favorite restaurants. I love the bar atmosphere and the dining room decor. Servers are always very pleasant and accommodating. Along with the marinated steak tips, I love the Italian Chopped Salad and Hackett's Jumbo Shrimp Scampi (this was not on menu last time I visited 😞). I look forward to dining at Stockholders again this weekend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ed Okeefe about 2 months ago

Seared North Atlantic Salmon

Stockholders is a steakhouse that knows how to prepare Seafood , the Salmon was perfectly prepared and very tasty

Steve about 2 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

5 stars! I had this dish once at a Hawaiian restaurant and loved it, so when i saw it on the menu i knew i had to try it and it surely didn't disappoint. The steak was cooked perfect and the Kona rub was just as described. This is always my go to meal.

Kevin about 2 months ago

Angus Burger

I had the Tuesday night special at the bar, a burger and a beer. Both were great! I started off with an Absolute martini and it was "poured like shed hated the owner", so I enjoyed it immensely.

Sjlodzsun about 2 months ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

I am a first time customer and was greatly impressed! The food and the service were excellent! Can't wait to return to bring my family and some out of town friends!

Ec2232 about 2 months ago

New England Fried Platter

Have enjoyed it many (6×+)a d each time freshest fish a d scrumptious batter !

Ricardo 2 months ago

Stockholders' Clam Chowder

Best ever, creamy and recommend in the sourdough bowl.