Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Weymouth

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stockholders Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 9 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

The 20 oz. Roast Prime Rib was accompanied with a bean dip, dipping garlic oil, bread, garlic mashed potatoes & squash ( your choice of two sides) Delicious!

Nancy 15 days ago

Baked Haddock

I reserved a room for a small (30) party, the steak tips, baked haddock, and chicken were fabulous! Everyone raved about the delmonico potatoes too!!!! One on my guest said she wanted to lick the plate they were so good. The service was outstanding, Nick got everything perfectly. And my husband was totally surprised! By the way, this was the first time for me and I was so happy the meals were excellent, thank you so much!!!! Everyone loved it!

Medbenji62 16 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Delicious love every thing about this restaurant service, food,atmosphere, it's the best. Try it you'll love it

Bishopchurch 17 days ago

Big Mac Beef Sliders

I attended an event catered by Stockholders and their Big Mac sliders were amazing. Everyone loved them. Great flavor and you cannot have just one.

Sandofilms 22 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

This is by far the BEST Prime Rib I ever ever had. Perfectly cooked to perfection! I highly recommend Stockholders to anyone that asks!

Karen 11 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Oh my God, this filet trumps Ruth Chris. It was simply incredible

Paul M 15 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

always a great meal great service we go for all holiday meals.

Bishopchurch 17 days ago

Marinated Beef Tips

I attended an event catered by Stockholders and the marinated tips were delicious. The tips were flavorful and very tender some of the best tips I have ever had.

Amarals104 22 days ago

Fried Calamari

Very good- I'd order it again

Pixiedust10816 25 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

I cannot express how excited I get when I take my first bite out of this New York Strip. The Kona coffee rub pairs so well with the steak. It's buttery and rich in flavor! My absolute go to on the menu for an entree. On top of everything else the servers are always on top of their game and just super friendly which makes the dining experience great. My favorite drink is the Red Sangria the flavor is fruity and it has some bubble to it I always need another one after my first ;-) (they do sneak up on you but, so worth it). This restaurant has always been a favorite of my husband and I, since we discovered it while driving through Weymouth one day, and we've been dining there since 2016 and we can't express enough how good the food is. Even though my review was about the Kona, there really isn't anything on the menu that would disappoint, because everything is great quality and with great flavors! The chefs do a great job, the servers, bartenders, hostess's, and managers all do a great job, we've always had a great experience here! Hoping to come in tonight!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA