Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laurie9425 11 days ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

Best short ribs I have ever had! Stockholders is the only place I go for my short ribs ! Pairs perfectly with their delicious delmonic potatoes! And I love their butternut squash as my vegetable!! Priced very reasonable for high quality food!!

Tball838 21 days ago

22 oz. Porterhouse Steak

amazing. very tender and full of flavor. will be coming back for sure.

Sandra about 1 month ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

My family really enjoys Stockholders, I love the prime rib and new york sirloin, but we have fans of the seafood platters too, great service!

Camerontoohey about 1 month ago

50/50 Burger

Never had a better burger!!

Blfalandys about 2 months ago

New England Fried Platter

Holy moly!! Bring your appetite and wear stretchy pants!! The platter was huge and delicious!! Everything was cooked perfect!!

Nataliesands about 2 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

This has been my favorite for years. A rich and delicious steak that pairs so well with Delmonico potatoes. As for the feel of the restaurant, I miss the booths which made it feel more intimate and special. Eating at the bar is the norm here and the bar staff makes sure your meal is enjoyable.

Kms30 about 2 months ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin

Absolutely delicious!! Must try!!

Cammy1227 about 2 months ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Absolutely thebest steak tips ever. Melt in your mouth goodness. Sides were lovely. Will def order again

Jv537 about 2 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Best steak around with quality beef. Go for it!!!

Rmradovsky about 2 months ago

22 oz. Porterhouse Steak

Our hostess and waitress kindly greeted us upon arrival. After we received our drinks we ordered our dinners. I knew when my wife ordered the Cowboy Ribeye Steak that she'd be in steak heaven. We've been celebrating birthdays and anniversaries at Stockholders for six years and have always been impressed with the food and the service.

Frank 3 months ago

BBQ Mixed Grill

Nice variety, everything cooked just the way I asked. Ribs just melt in your mouth. Favorite dish by far

Kevinmurphy21 3 months ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

The short ribs are amazing. Can't go wrong, always very tender and usually don't even have to use my knife!

Eileenweeny 3 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The best steak around and add a lobster tail to complete 💜💜

J.E.Larkin 3 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Outstanding New York steakhouse style steaks...without having to go into town. Or take out a second mortgage! We live in NYC but every time we are home, we have to stop in. The bar is inviting and cozy but with plenty of space all at the same time. It's a treat and great for a Thursday night all at the same time.

Eschieber90 3 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

My family and I ate here the other night and it was absolutely amazing! This is probably the only place to eat out that my wife, kids and I all agree on! I have the pickiest little eaters and all they talked about after we left is how they wanted to eat here every night. For the quality of food you're getting, the prices are a steal. It was a very enjoyable meal and night out for the whole family, and it was a great atmosphere. I will definitely be recommending this place to all of our friends, and I'll be taking the in-laws here next week!

Echapmand 3 months ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

My 98 year aunt, Lillie. raved about this dinner she had with friends last week, so tender delicious she enjoyed the next day too. Because of her recommendation I will be visiting from Honolulu next month will definitely bring her and friends

Sharon 3 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Prime Rib was amazing!

Schampagne79 3 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

This was so yummy, it was juicy and cooked to perfection. They treated us like royal, we were also celebration our 20th Anniversary. Happy to have gone here. Thank you

Andrew 3 months ago

Sicilian Chicken Parmesan

The last time I had dinner here with my wife I thought that I would try something different so I had the Chicken Parmeson, wow! Am I glad that I did. The meal was awesome, the portion was just the right size and it was so delicious! My wife and I enjoy coming here because the service is always great, the prices are reasonable, and the food is always amazing! Thanks Stockholders!

Lifeisirrelevant 13 days ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

I got the baked Mac with spare ribs and it was ridiculously good. cheesy and heavy enough to be perfect comfort food, while also providing the great flavor and tenderness in the spare rib. The general atmosphere is nice, it's probably the best place for an affordable date night in the general Weymouth area.

Lcbean62 about 1 month ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

So we live in Plymouth but when we go North we always come to Stockholders! Best steak south of the city! We love all Kevin's restaurants but for steak this is the finest. Quality for the price is amazing. Always have a great meal when we dine here. My husband won't get steak anywhere else!

Gad623 about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

THE BAKED MACARONI AND CHEESE WAS AWESOME IT IS BETTER THAN ANY OTHER RESTAURANT THAT I HAVE BEEN TO

Camerontoohey about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

The Mac and cheese is good af

Shalalaroma about 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

Great service, fantastic food, and the best glass of wine I've had. Full disclosure- I'm vegetarian so my only criticism is that there are very few dishes I can eat. However, for a steakhouse, that I could order anything that wasn't a side of veggies is great.

Willbiggs about 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

OMG this Prime Rib was HUGE cooked to a perfect medium rare... so delicious with nice amount of Au Jus sauce. Everyone sitting around us had food envy as the plate was served to our table. Massive side portions of mashed potatoes and sauteed mushrooms along with some creamy horseradish on the side. Great place and always a fun time!

Cali61787 about 2 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Great steak! Definitely come to this Weymouth staple!

Matt about 2 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts & Bacon

So damn good..... Brussels Sprouts are having a moment, and this dish makes the most of that time....... Great...

Kevinchristophercosta about 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

The Prime Rib was cooked to perfection and was absolutely delicious. Our server was also exceptional; my wife and I can't wait to come back!

Veharris1 2 months ago

BBQ Mixed Grill

The portion size was very generous. All of the dishes were delicious and hot temperature. I like my food to be hot. My husband had the sirloin special, he enjoyed it very much! Very flavorful! We both enjoyed the meatballs starter. The cold drinks were all chilled. The restaurant has an upscale but relaxed atmosphere, but without the high parking costs of Boston. 😀 We will definitely be back again.

Jenlmurphy9 3 months ago

Broiled Schrod Filet

The Schrod is delicious, very well prepared. And the butternut squash is the best! They also have an excellent caprese salad! Perfect ratio of tomatoes and mozzarella!

Mvking 3 months ago

Famous 2 Lb Baked Stuffed Lobster

This lobster dish is to die for. A friend of mine recommended it and she is now my best friend! There is so much to this dish that describing it wouldn't do it justice. Seriously, you have to see it to believe it and after you've tasted it, you will be hooked (no pun intended). My husband and I eat here as often as we can and this is the dish I get 99% of the time.........Enjoy!!

Bglobe13572 3 months ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Nothing short of perfection. Steak was tender, cooked perfectly. The server was very attentive as well as honest in her opinion of what appetizers she recommended. Can't wait to go back again!!

Stevehealey123 3 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Seasoned and prepared perfectly. The waitstaff is on top of there game.

Matt88rd 3 months ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

This steak is up there with some of the best in Boston, and at a very reasonable price. Very flavorful and melts in your mouth. You have to try this ribeye!

Donna 3 months ago

Chargrilled Beef Tips

This would be the most recent delicious meal, I enjoyed at Stockholders. My husband had the same. We ate at the bar. The bartender was attentive. The drinks 🥂were spot on. Our steaks were cooked perfectly. We recommend Stockholders often as a place to try. Everytime we've been we have thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience. Go hungry leave satisfied.

Cherybery1 3 months ago

New England Fried Platter

I knew Stockholders had rave reviews on their steak but was pleasantly surprised by their New England fried lunch platter. The service was spot on. The person I was with had a steak. Of course it was perfect. But I just wasn't in the mood for one so I ordered the seafood. When they bought it out to the table I said to myself ' seafood on another mound of fries' Most restaurants will do that to make the serving size look pretty large. Well was I surprised! There was so much seafood I couldn't come close to finishing it. In fact I bought most of it home. Had some for dinner.... couldn't finish it. The next day I had a bit more. Still some left. At that point I ended up throwing some away. Not only was it large but it was so delicious! I highly recommend Stockholders for lunch. Most will go for dinner but you should check it out for lunch. You won't be disappointed.

Seanomac913 3 months ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Best steak tips i have had in years. Fantastic service to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA