Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erin Denneen 1 day ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

Excellent !

Maureenrossi8 3 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Waitress Kalyin was fantastic! Warm and informative. The 3 of us were here for the. 1st time and are looking forward to coming back. The meat was cooked the way we asked medium rare and the reduction sauce was very flavorful. Beet and spinach salad was fantastic and really filling. We topped it off with 5 layer chocolate cake with whipped cream and chocolate sauce. My husband even complimented the flavor of the coffee . We will be back!

Emsilva13 5 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Delicious prime rib,definitely a must try!

Roamingewe97 7 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

This place has always had excellent prime rib, steak tips, and other dishes on the menu. Me & my husband love this place.. We would highly recommend it. The young woman who served us was very professional & made us feel very welcomed. We took a friend their for the first time & she loved it. If we could give more than 5 stars we would. 👏👍

Lauren5202 8 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The filet mignon is my go to when I come to Stockholders. Go big or go home!! We celebrate birthdays, retirements, get togethers...you name it. There is always an occasion for Stockholders.

Dkotseas 12 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

We took my mother in law here for her birthday dinner. She ordered the prime rib, which she loves and gets regularly at her local neighborhood spot (which, mind you, is a pricey seafood restaurant on Cape Cod) "prime rib special 15.99 on Wednesdays." Wednesdays are ruined. She can't go back to prime rib special after having Stockholder's. Sorry Nana, but not THAT sorry. We'll be back.

Martine.Aurelien21 17 days ago

Lobster Macaroni & Cheese

First of all their customer service was phenomenal, their fried calamari was to die for and their lobster mac was literally the best that I have ever had. Please try this hidden jewel in Weymouth and it was super affordable!

Hollyleblanc30 17 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

The most scrumptious mouth watering steak 🥩 I have ever had in my life. You can't go wrong with this one. I give it 10 stars ⭐️. I tell everyone I know to come to stockholders. The mashed potatoes and squash were incredible. Try them today you won't be dissatisfied.

Jenningshill1766 26 days ago

Seared Salmon Tacos

Incredible Seared Salmon Tacos with lemon aioli!!! Definitely worth every sweet delicious morsel and bite! Just the right amount of guac and a small , but perfect amount of jasmine rice.

Steve 3 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

5 stars! I had this dish once at a Hawaiian restaurant and loved it, so when i saw it on the menu i knew i had to try it and it surely didn't disappoint. The steak was cooked perfect and the Kona rub was just as described. This is always my go to meal.

Kevin 4 days ago

Angus Burger

I had the Tuesday night special at the bar, a burger and a beer. Both were great! I started off with an Absolute martini and it was "poured like shed hated the owner", so I enjoyed it immensely.

Sjlodzsun 7 days ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

I am a first time customer and was greatly impressed! The food and the service were excellent! Can't wait to return to bring my family and some out of town friends!

Ec2232 8 days ago

New England Fried Platter

Have enjoyed it many (6×+)a d each time freshest fish a d scrumptious batter !

Ricardo 10 days ago

Stockholders' Clam Chowder

Best ever, creamy and recommend in the sourdough bowl.

Sean 13 days ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

The Prime Rib here is the Best, It's Huge and Delicious. The Atmosphere & Staff are Always Great. I Highly Recommend This Restaurant!

Hollyleblanc30 17 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

The filet mignon melts in your mouth it's fabulous. These guys know how to cook it to perfection. I would highly recommend it, they have the magic touch when it comes to filet mignon. Definitely worth the price and you won't have leftovers it's so delicious.

Enos5 26 days ago

Grilled Pastrami Sandwich

Nice portion. Delicious with rye bread. Grilled with melted Swiss cheese. One of my favorite items on the menu. French fries are the best I've ever had. Highly recommend.