Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ralcollado 8 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

This is one of my favorite dishes at stock holders , the stake is always on point, fresh and cooked according to my request. My second favorite are fried calamaris , just writing this review my mouth melt out , this dish is amazing, I love the season that it is prepared with and love the fact that the calamaris are fresh and big.

Rmclean412 11 days ago

Sicilian Chicken Parmesan

Loved this dish so much!!! It was a great portion and very satisfying to the palate! Have been to the restaurant multiple times after and have not had a bad dish yes! Also always ask for the bread for anyone new I can eat plates on plates of it!

Tiandwill 13 days ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

We celebrated my niece's birthday there. And it's always a great place! The staff is wonderful and the food to match. The portions are huge so be prepared for leftovers. I can't wait to go back

Epf78 14 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Excellent,cooked right..add some surf

Karlniehoff 17 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

wanted a men's night out. Invited a girfiend instead, ended up being the Best of both. Fabulous steak and great atmosphere for us to enjoy. Quite romantic.

Mmcooke 18 days ago

10 oz. Flat Iron Steak

Perfect!

J19piage88 27 days ago

Sweet & Spicy Cauliflower

This is so delish! Also makes it home and is still crispy on arrival ... which is a major bonus for the regular to-goer!

Lindawebber78 about 1 month ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

10 out of 10 best steak ever. The staff were courteous and polite. Great service

Hortonjulia13 about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

By far the best steak tips I've ever had! We come here for every celebration! Can't get enough!

Juanitahobbskennard about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

My husband and I came 9/20/19 for our 5 yr wedding anniversary. This was a new place. We ordered the brussel sprouts that are made w/ bacon, maple glaze, and fresh parmesan cheese. My GOD, it was ever-ry-thang (say it like it sounds). Seriously, in your mind your like maple w/ parmesan b/c Bacon goes with everything, I know...its my nickname. But let me tell you, the only brussel sprouts I eat are my husbands and honey Stockholders is now on that list. We WILL be coming back for more with friends. Also, I have made a list of all the apps I now want to try and then end w/ that dag on salted caramel trifle that was ridiculously amazeballs...so yeah get those brussel sprouts, they will change your life.

Robert about 2 months ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

I am a regular at Stockholders in Weymouth since it's opening. I frequently order the 24 ounce Cowboy Ribeye steak and it always arrives perfectly cooked over open flame to my requested medium rare. I have been terribly disappointed at Smith & Wollensky with over-cooked steaks that are far more expensive compared to Stockholders. Stockholders steaks come with two generous sides and offer a tremendous value to the customer. Simply put, for premium quality steak lovers, Stockholders should be your go to choice for all occasions!

Lifeisirrelevant 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

I got the baked Mac with spare ribs and it was ridiculously good. cheesy and heavy enough to be perfect comfort food, while also providing the great flavor and tenderness in the spare rib. The general atmosphere is nice, it's probably the best place for an affordable date night in the general Weymouth area.

Ashleymbarber 3 months ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

I won't eat tips anywhere after trying them at Stockholders 4 years ago. Almost every trip in I say I'll try something new but you can't get steak tips this good ANYWHERE. They are always cooked perfectly and so flavorful. I can not recommend them enough. The portion is huge and you have GOT to get the Del Monico potatoes on the side!

Sandra 3 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

My family really enjoys Stockholders, I love the prime rib and new york sirloin, but we have fans of the seafood platters too, great service!

Camerontoohey 3 months ago

50/50 Burger

Never had a better burger!!

Blfalandys 3 months ago

New England Fried Platter

Holy moly!! Bring your appetite and wear stretchy pants!! The platter was huge and delicious!! Everything was cooked perfect!!

Nataliesands 3 months ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

This has been my favorite for years. A rich and delicious steak that pairs so well with Delmonico potatoes. As for the feel of the restaurant, I miss the booths which made it feel more intimate and special. Eating at the bar is the norm here and the bar staff makes sure your meal is enjoyable.

Jakegiuffrida 8 days ago

14 oz. Kona New York Sirloin

5/5. Beautifully presented, and one of the best tasting pieces of meat I've experienced. Definitely will be frequenting Stockholders at least 1-2 times a month from now on.

Kellymacxo 12 days ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

So delicious and tender, sides were also out of this world. I tend to leave a little extra to take home because it tastes just as good the second time!

Smullin001 14 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

One of the best meals I have had in a while! The steak was perfectly seasoned and cooked. The mashed potatoes and butternut squash sides were amazing-- I wish I ordered extra sides to bring home. Never a bad meal at Stockholders!

Bbishop495 14 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

I've had most of the steaks on the menu but this one is by far the best. Cooked perfect medium rare and melts in your mouth.

Patricia 18 days ago

New England Fried Platter

Cooked to perfection very large plate two people could actually share it. Also have had their brunch and it is the best I ever had. Also long ago had the sheperds pie and lobster mac and cheese. Never had a bad meal ever. Staff is very pleasant.

J19piage88 27 days ago

Southwest Cobb Salad

The salad was delicious! Grilled chicken was hot and on the side to keep the lettuce crisp. The avacado and egg were perfect and the salad blended so well! Got exactly what I expected, and more!

Mtamborella5 about 1 month ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

Best ribeye on the south shore!

Lindajv about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

The best steak tips in town! My favorite restaurant on the south shore! We've never been disappointed with any of Stock Holders choices.

Amandahillis1988 about 1 month ago

14 oz. Marinated Beef Tips

Absolutely delicious. Every bite was juicy and full of flavors!! Alwayssss love the food service quality and environment! I was proposed there almost 6 months ago

Allie7500 about 1 month ago

Chicken Avocado BLT

I came here for lunch and was pleasantly greeted at the door. The wait staff was prompt and courteous. I really enjoyed the fresh bread with the bean dip and oil. My lunch was delicious. A perfectly cooked breast of chicken! I would highly recommend

Laurie9425 2 months ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

Best short ribs I have ever had! Stockholders is the only place I go for my short ribs ! Pairs perfectly with their delicious delmonic potatoes! And I love their butternut squash as my vegetable!! Priced very reasonable for high quality food!!

Tball838 3 months ago

22 oz. Porterhouse Steak

amazing. very tender and full of flavor. will be coming back for sure.

Lcbean62 3 months ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

So we live in Plymouth but when we go North we always come to Stockholders! Best steak south of the city! We love all Kevin's restaurants but for steak this is the finest. Quality for the price is amazing. Always have a great meal when we dine here. My husband won't get steak anywhere else!

Gad623 3 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

THE BAKED MACARONI AND CHEESE WAS AWESOME IT IS BETTER THAN ANY OTHER RESTAURANT THAT I HAVE BEEN TO

Camerontoohey 3 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

The Mac and cheese is good af

Shalalaroma 3 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

Great service, fantastic food, and the best glass of wine I've had. Full disclosure- I'm vegetarian so my only criticism is that there are very few dishes I can eat. However, for a steakhouse, that I could order anything that wasn't a side of veggies is great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA