Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Weymouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stockholders Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmbstirling 15 days ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Ribs

Best short rib eva, fell apart, onion soup was awesome

Andrew 18 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

This dish was simply incredible. You can really taste the slight smokiness to the meat and it sets this filet apart from all others. The portion is enormous and the price can't be beat. I really wanted an amazing steak tonight and I'm not disappointed! I'm a first timer at Stockholders tonight, but now they've gained a patron for life!

Pbrasill 18 days ago

14 oz. New York Sirloin

Love love this place and their food. All staff are so pleasant and try to come as much as possible.

Cviau 21 days ago

Traditional Turkey Dinner

My sister and I love Stockholders and almost always have one of their supurb steak or seafood dishes. We saw this on the menu last time there. We both agreed it was the best Turkey dinner we ever had and that says a lot coming from native New Englanders. Just perfect!

Scronin4 22 days ago

Mac & Cheese Fritters

From Hidden Gem F.R.I.E.S. Instagram run by me, Sean Cronin. Stockholders Weymouth, MA Menu Choice(s): > Focaccia Bread w/ Olive Oil & Chickpeas > Mac n' Cheese Fritters > Reuben Sandwich w/ French Fries Thoughts: Went to Stockholders last night for dinner! Have not been here in years however it was worth the wait. The Mac and Cheese Fritters here are an excellent appetizer to get the night going. The creamy cheese sauce that incorporates five different cheeses combines perfectly with the fried pasta. I think I was a lot more of a fan of this dish than the Reuben believe it or not. The perfection of crispiness conjoined with the cheese variations was superb. Ratings: > Focaccia Bread: 9/10 > Mac and Cheese Fritters: 9.8/10 > Reuben Sandwich: 8.5/10

Kyleslovell 18 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

When i was finally lucky enough to be able to get a seat the food was great!

Cameronrey 18 days ago

Family Beef Tips

The Family Steak Tip Dinner was phenominal. The portions were great with a perfect setup for take-out. Every part of the meal was seasoned and cooked perfectly. We will definitely be back to try again soon!

Kristenokeeffe1 19 days ago

2. New England Clam Chowder or Chicken Vegetable Soup

Very good! Good consistency and clam ratio. Would definitely recommend!

Robjoz 21 days ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

Absolutely perfect. Four of us ordered the filet & each of us were thoroughly satisfied. Couldn't have been better.

Ssacc623 22 days ago

Family Turkey Dinner

We ordered Family Turkey Dinner, Marinated Steak Tips, Macaroni and Cheese for grandsons Christening last weekend! Food was delicious, plentiful, and priced reasonable! Food was hot and bread and oil, cranberry sauce was a surprise extra!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA