Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stockholders Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Weymouth

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stockholders Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren 22 days ago

BBQ Mixed Grill

My husband (staunch meat-eater) thoroughly enjoyed this platter. Couldn't even finish it...even with me and our daughter picking at some of it (we were "helping", ha). Recommended!

Dragonrn67 about 1 month ago

10 oz. Center Cut Filet Mignon

We love Stockholders! This is our go to for special occasions or just a great meal. My favorites are the Filet mignon & Baked Stuffed Lobster. We also love the creme brulee. The bar is lively and a great alternative to regular tables. This restaurant is like a Boston restaurant as far as service and food quality, but much fairer prices. In

Thespeedytribe about 2 months ago

Baja Tacos

The BAJA TACOS was AMAZING!!! I don't even know how to explain the feeling I got from eating them. I was plant-based for 3 years and now I am back to eating meat and seafood. This was a welcome back meal! I'm STOKED!

Jessica 2 months ago

10 oz. Seared Kobe Flat Iron Steak

After I got married I brought my family (18 people) to stockholders for dinner to celebrate. The food was amazing and the service was even better. We ordered steaks, seafood, apps and drinks and everything came out perfectly. Not one complaint and my family members were also raving about how great the food was and how amazing the service was. I was really impressed that everything came out great with no mistakes for such a large party. Going back again this weekend [?]

Lee 2 months ago

24 oz. Bone-In Cowboy Ribeye

OMG! SUCCULENT AND JUICY!

Dolores about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

Ever since I ordered this on my first visit to your restaurant it is the only meal I order when I go to your restaurant it is the most decadent meal I have ever had and I love it. I always suggesting to friends family and even strangers. Everything you make is acceptolional,however,this is by far my favorite. I always eat only half and bring the rest home to savor it again later. I am so glad I discovered your restaurant.

Rasheda about 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

I come here often and they have the BEST steaks. Always cooked perfectly. I cant wait to come back.

Michael 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

Best prime rib ive ever had

Michelle Koshulsky 2 months ago

Marinated Beef Tips

amazing!! steak tips were fabulous! side of mashed potatoes and squash. everything was delicious! our server was so friendly and prompt. awesome dining experience all around.

Eileen 2 months ago

20 oz. Roast Prime Rib

My boyfriend gets this every time we're there and he got again when we where there last night and he said that it was amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA